TUSCAN PTA Monthly Meeting

Description
Join the Tuscan PTA every 3rd Wednesday of the month at 7:30pm for PTA updates and discussions.
Questions and Comments welcome at every meeting.
 
Meetings are virtual, via ZOOM
 
Meeting ID: 814 6118 1846
Password: TIGERS
 
JOIN HERE
 
 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81461181846?pwd=dDdFWk9SY3YwK2VpcnYvTks4VzNKUT09
Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 7:30pm – Wednesday, September 20, 2023 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 7:30pm – Wednesday, October 18, 2023 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 7:30pm – 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 7:30pm – 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7:30pm – 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 7:30pm – 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 7:30pm – Wednesday, March 20, 2024 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 7:30pm – Wednesday, April 17, 2024 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7:30pm – Wednesday, May 15, 2024 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 7:30pm – Wednesday, June 19, 2024 8:30pm
Calendar

The Tuscan PTA Needs You!

Follow us on Social Media

.   

Outdoor Recess & Lunch Volunteers

 

Upcoming Events